AGIA Officers for CY 2024-CY 2025 elected

A new set of officers was elected during the first regular meeting of the AGIA Board of Directors (BOD) on January 9, 2024, to serve for CYs 2024-2025.  Elected to the following positions are:

President:                                               Dinah E. Pichay (National Tobacco Administration)

Executive Vice President:                      Daniel L. Ambasan (Anti-Red Tape Authority)

Vice-President for Internal Affairs:         Col Ma Vene R. Tacuboy (Civil Aviation Authority of  the Philippines)

Vice-President for Internal Affairs:         Atty. Lauro A. Patiag (Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office)

Secretary                                              Melba S. Asuncion (Eulogio “Amang” Rodriguez Institute of Science                                                                      and Technology)

Assistant Secretary:                              Merlyn B. Lozano (Provincial Government of Agusan del Sur)

Treasurer:                                           Cristina S. Rosario (Department of Environment and Natural                       Resources)

Assistant Treasurer:                             Evelyn A. Santos (Land Transportation Office)

Auditor:                                               Maria Teresa B. De Guzman (Department of Science and Technology)

Assistant Auditor:                               Crisostomo C. Paras, Jr. (Provincial Government of Occidental Mindoro)

Public Relations Officer:                      Anthony A. Lewis (Commission on Audit)

Assistant Public Relations Officer:        Atty. Irene D.T. Alogoc (Office for Alternative Dispute Resolution) 

Other members of the AGIA BOD who will reinforce the steering of operations are Atty. Ma Teresa C. Alvarez (Tourism Infrastructure and Enterprise Zone Authority)Dir. Ricardo D. Rigo (Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas), Dir. Reynaldo M. Rosas (Department of Tourism), and Immediate Past President Marissa N. Fabricante (Department of Social Welfare and Development).


Comments are closed